Shacklocks Solicitors
You are in: Shacklocks Solicitors |About Shacklocks | Meet Our Experts

About Shacklocks

Meet Our People...

Welcome to the website for Shacklocks. We are Solicitors and Investment Advisors and serve the East Midlands throughout Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire where we have four offices.

Victoria Astle, Solicitor, Litigation Victoria Astle

Solicitor, Litigation

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: victoriaa@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Victoria Astle...

Ann Berry

Executive, Trusts & Probate

Tel: 01773 822333
Email: annb@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Ann Berry...

Claire Coles

Executive, Trusts & Probate

Tel: 01773 822333
Email: clairec@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Claire Coles ...

Paul Dolan, Trainee Independent Financial Advisor Paul Dolan

Trainee Independent Financial Advisor

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: pauld@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Paul Dolan...

Benjamin Edwards

Trainee Solicitor

Tel: 01332 559281
Email: benjamine@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Benjamin Edwards...

Rebecca-May Fido, Trainee Solicitor Rebecca-May Fido

Trainee Solicitor

Tel: 01773 822333
Email: rebeccamf@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Rebecca-May Fido...

Gemma Hardwick, Legal Executive, Private Client Services Gemma Hardwick

Legal Executive, Private Client Services

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: gemmah@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Gemma Hardwick...

Amy Holt, Solicitor, Personal Injury Amy Holt

Solicitor, Personal Injury

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: amymh@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Amy Holt...

Lyndsey Hufton, Intervention Accounts Manager Lyndsey Hufton

Intervention Accounts Manager

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: lyndseyh@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Lyndsey Hufton...

Marcella Kilbane, Solicitor, Family Marcella Kilbane

Solicitor, Family

Tel: 01773 822333
Email: marcellak@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Marcella Kilbane...