Shacklocks Solicitors
You are in: Shacklocks Solicitors |About Shacklocks | Meet Our Experts

About Shacklocks

Meet Our People...

Welcome to the website for Shacklocks. We are Solicitors and Investment Advisors and serve the East Midlands throughout Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire where we have four offices.

Judith Newborough

Executive, Private Client Services

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: judithn@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Judith Newborough...

Namisha Nijjar, Trainee Solicitor Namisha Nijjar

Trainee Solicitor

Tel: 01773 822333
Email: namishan@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Namisha Nijjar...

Allysha Roe, Administration Assistant Allysha Roe

Administration Assistant

Tel: 01332 559281
Email: allyshar@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Allysha Roe...

Nirmaljit Sidhu

Trainee Licenced Conveyancer

Tel: 01773 822333
Email: nirmaljits@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Nirmaljit Sidhu...

Thomas Slack, Solicitor, Private Client Services Thomas Slack

Solicitor, Private Client Services

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: thomass@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Thomas Slack...

Amy Spencer, IT and Regulatory Manager Amy Spencer

IT and Regulatory Manager

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: amys@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Amy Spencer...

Ben Stubbins, Partner, Family Ben Stubbins

Partner, Family

Tel: 01773 822333
Email: bens@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Ben Stubbins...

Bethany Thompson , Paralegal Bethany Thompson

Paralegal

Tel: 01773 822333
Email: bethanyt@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Bethany Thompson ...

Marion Vesey, Managing Partner Marion Vesey

Managing Partner

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: marionv@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Marion Vesey...

Linzie Viles, Litigation Executive Linzie Viles

Litigation Executive

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: linziev@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Linzie Viles...