Shacklocks Solicitors
You are in: Shacklocks Solicitors |About Shacklocks | Meet Our Experts

About Shacklocks

Meet Our People...

Welcome to the website for Shacklocks. We are Solicitors and Investment Advisors and serve the East Midlands throughout Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire where we have four offices.

Victoria Astle, Solicitor, Litigation Victoria Astle

Solicitor, Litigation

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: victoriaa@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Victoria Astle...

Jasdeep Bagri, Solicitor Jasdeep Bagri

Solicitor

Tel: 01773 822333
Email: jasdeepb@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Jasdeep Bagri...

Ann Berry, Executive, Trusts & Probate Ann Berry

Executive, Trusts & Probate

Tel: 01773 822333
Email: annb@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Ann Berry...

Claire Coles , Executive, Trusts & Probate Claire Coles

Executive, Trusts & Probate

Tel: 01773 822333
Email: clairec@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Claire Coles ...

Paul Dolan, Independent Financial Advisor Paul Dolan

Independent Financial Advisor

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: pauld@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Paul Dolan...

Benjamin Edwards, Solicitor Benjamin Edwards

Solicitor

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: benjamine@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Benjamin Edwards...

Rebecca-May Fido, Solicitor Rebecca-May Fido

Solicitor

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: rebeccamf@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Rebecca-May Fido...

Marcella Kilbane, Solicitor, Family Marcella Kilbane

Solicitor, Family

Tel: 01773 822333
Email: marcellak@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Marcella Kilbane...

Emma Little, Trainee Chartered Legal Executive Emma Little

Trainee Chartered Legal Executive

Tel: 01332 559281
Email: emmal@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Emma Little...

Clare McShane, Partner, Employment and Litigation Clare McShane

Partner, Employment and Litigation

Tel: 01623 626141
Email: clarem@shacklocks.co.uk

More about Clare McShane...